Pro League schedules kick-off times for KAS Eupen

The Pro League has determined the exact kick-off times for match days 8 to 14. Thus now the exact dates for 7 further plays of the KAS Eupen are certain.

Accordingly the Heimspiel rises against the RSC Anderlecht on Sunday, 28 October at 18.00 o’clock in the Kehrweg stadium. Only four days later, the next home match will take place against the rising stars Cercle Brügge (Wednesday, 31 October at 20.30).

The cup match for the Croky Cup between KAS Eupen and AFC Tubize will take place on Tuesday 25 September at the Kehrweg Stadium. Kick-off is at 20.00 hrs.

The updated game dates:

Matchday 08: KAS Eupen – KV Oostende on Saturday, 22 September at 20.00hrs
Croky Cup: KAS Eupen – AFC Tubize on Tuesday, September 25 at 20.00hrs
Matchday 09: KV Kortrijk – KAS Eupen on Friday, September 28 at 20.30hrs
Matchday 10: KAS Eupen – Royal Antwerp on Saturday, 06 October at 18.00hrs
Matchday 11: KRC Genk – KAS Eupen on Saturday, October 20 at 20.30hrs
Matchday 12: KAS Eupen – RSC Anderlecht on Sunday, October 28 at 18.00 pm
Matchday 13: KAS Eupen – Cercle Brugge on Wednesday, October 31 at 20.30hrs