Fanclubs

Pandas Supporters’ Club

The “Pandas” fan club, which now has more than 170 members, has arranged bus transport to every AS Eupen away game since 2001. What began as a bit of a gamble in 2001 is now the most popular fan club for the Black and Whites. Founded by Michael Graeven, the fan club has maintained very close contact with the association since its inception and actively supports the association at all kinds of events.

For information and bus reservations, etc., please contact Mr. Albert Wintgens by telephone (087/88.36.03).

Black and White Gauls Fan Club

The newest AS Eupen fan club was founded towards the end of the 2012-2013 season; the Black and White Gauls. President Daniel Fischer and Vice-President Ronny Godesar, both die-hard AS supporters, were behind the founding this family-oriented fan club. The “Gauls” aim, among other things, not to impose obligations on members.

Information about the fan club is available to all interested parties by email (daniel.fischer77@hotmail.com)

Zebras since 2002

The Zebras, an “Ultra” or die-hard group, celebrated their comeback at the Kehrweg Stadium at the first home game of the 2013-2014 season. The enthusiasm of the group, founded in 2002, is always demonstrated by visually impressive choreographies and loud support. The Zebras are usually out in force even at KAS Eupen away games, and they understand how to encourage many other fans to get into the same spirit.

Fanclubs

Supporterclub Pandas

Seit dem Jahr 2001 organisiert der Fanclub „Pandas“, der mittlerweile mehr als 170 Mitglieder zählt, zu jedem Auswärtsspiel der AS Eupen einen Bus. Was 2001 mit einer Wette begann, ist heute der mitgliederstärkste Fanclub der Schwarz-Weißen. Der von Michael Graeven gegründete Fanclub pflegt seit seiner Gründung einen sehr engen Kontakt mit der Vereinsführung und steht dem Verein auch bei Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art tatkräftig zur Seite.

Informationen, Busreservierungen, etc. gibt es telefonisch (087/88.36.03) bei Herrn Albert Wintgens.

Fanclub Schwarz-Weisse Gallier

Gegen Ende der Saison 2012-2013 gründete sich der bislang jüngste Fanclub der AS Eupen; die Schwarz-weißen Gallier. Präsident Daniel Fischer und Vize-Präsident Ronny Godesar, beide begeisterte AS-Anhänger, hatten die Idee, diesen familienorientierten Fanclub zu gründen. Ziele der „Gallier“ sind unter anderem den Mitgliedern keine Verpflichtungen aufzuerlegen.

Informationen zum Fanclub erhalten alle Interessierten per Email (daniel.fischer77@hotmail.com)

Zebras since 2002

Beim ersten Heimspiel der Saison 2013-2014 feierte die Ultras Gruppierung Zebras ihr Comeback im Kehrweg-Stadion. Die 2002 gegründete Gruppe begeistert immer wieder durch sehenswerte Choreographien und lautstarken Support. Auch bei Auswärtsspielen der KAS Eupen sind die Zebras meist gut vertreten und verstehen es, ihre Stimmung auf viele andere Fans überspringen zu lassen.

TSV Pinguwine

Der Fanclub TSV Pinguine wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet und besteht aus einer Gruppe Freunden, die allesamt fußballbegeistert sind. Die Liebe zum Ballsport lebt die knapp 12 Mann starke Gruppe dann im Kehrweg-Stadion aus, wo auch die Geselligkeit nicht zu kurz kommen darf.